• Lowell Beasley

#WE Awards To Honor #AOC

#WE announces its' SECOND ever #WE Awards beginning Oct.9 with the second #WE Award going to United States Congresswoman Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez. The #WE Awards will be a 30 minute tribute to the controversial AOC, hosted by R & B icon, Alyson Williams, The First Lady of Def Jam, on Sept.4 at 12 midnight late Friday night ( ET), 11 pm ( CST) and 9 pm ( Pt) on The NOW Network

Join our mailing list Never miss an update

© 2020 by #WE Movement